Account Management
Delete your Solo Live account
Submit this request if you want your Solo Live account to be permanently deleted.
Important: Account deletion is permanent. After a valid request is submitted and processed, the account is scheduled for removal after 30 days. If you change your mind during the applicable period, contact Solo Live support as soon as possible.
